Leather and stones

These are some of the first pieces created by Uniquely Yours and it paid tribute to turquoise! 

The earring shapes were formed free handed. At that time I had  no idea how delicate Swarovski components were and the fact that they had to be handled with such care. I have four of the little teardrop forms, I cracked two trying to insert the wire.

The bracelet is made of leather cord using the adjustable sliding knot method.

I LOVE TURQUOISE!

Both pieces were sold separately.

 

Tasha, UYJ

 

I would love to hear from you!

