Stacking

Just a photo with some of my personal collection. The bracelet with the large beads I made recently. Bought the beads from Bead Weavers store in Christ Church. They had a small lot of mixed beads so this scheme worked out well.

Stacking really is nothing new nor does it take a whole lot of thinking or science behind it. For me, sometimes I pick a bracelet based on colour and my outfit for the day. I tend to follow that rule for work. This was the case last week when I snapped this photo. The blues and greys.

Any other time I am out and about, it is what my heart desires really.

I will take some more photos as time goes by.

Thanks for reading! If you stack, why not add a photo of your fave arm candy!

—Tasha, UYJ

I would love to hear from you!

