Growth. All around us.

I enjoy the outdoors.

I like the warmth of my island, the lush greens which abound, huge trees that provide shade, and of course, the sea which surrounds us.

These beads are simply lovely! I have stared at them. I have examined how best to describe them and honestly, all I see are drops of crystal clear water. They are so inviting and as soon as I saw them, I had to have them. Unfortunately, I regret not purchasing more.

e

This sized tree of life charm/pendant is the largest I have used thus far on a bracelet and I do like this size dangling from the wrist. It is something I want to try again. The jasmine flower toggle complements the nature theme and the idea of growth happening around us, around me.

PRICING: BDS$40/US$20

SOLD!!!

If you are interested in purchasing this bracelet, contact me at:   tasha76d@gmail.com

—Tasha, UYJ

I would love to hear from you!

