Newness

Hi!!

Things have been quiet in these parts as I await my new beads and findings for fresh designs for the holidays. I purchased this stock from Lima Beads, an online treasure trove for us beading and jewelry designers/makers.

I did a handful of orders during my absence, mostly bracelets.

I will post my new findings, beads et al once they are in my possession. I have been dreading clearing them from customs and the duty which I might be asked to pay. So I’m praying it is not exorbitant.

This past weekend I made a set using flourite stones which I had since June 2016. I was never ready to make them, until this weekend when it felt just perfect to take the string of beads out of its protective sleeve and get to work. I hope you like it! Your comments are always welcomed.

Well that is it for this current post. Remember to embrace beauty in the things around you! There is beauty EVERYWHERE!

—Tasha, UYJ

I would love to hear from you!

