Christmas orders

Thanks so much to my loyal customers and to new found friends. I truly appreciate your kind words, challenges 🙂 and of course, that you chose me to make you something precious for the Season.

This quick note is to remind that the date for final orders with deliveries/pickup for Christmas Eve is fast approaching – THURSDAY, DECEMBER 22, 2016.

It’s not terribly late though if you wish to contact me for your special order. The email address remains – tasha76d@gmail.com. Whether it is something specific on the site or you wish to have a something similar made to what is showcased here, let me know.

Thank you!!!

 

—Tasha, UYJ

 

I would love to hear from you!

