One Lovely Blog Award

Guess what?
Uniquely Yours has been nominated for two awards. The first is the One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you so much Sarah from the The Work in Progress for nominating me!
It is my turn to nominate other blogs and share just seven things about myself. To see if you were nominated check below and also check out the rules.
the-one-lovely-blogger-award
The rules are:-
  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Post the award
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate bloggers
  5. Tell your readers good news
7 facts about myself
  • I enjoy traveling. Whether by plane, train or bus. A rolling stone gathers no moss!
  • I am trilingual.
  • I am afraid of rabbits and peacocks.
  • Enjoy meeting people, making new friends, hanging out, making new experiences
  • My father was instrumental in my chosen career. He was the first to introduce me to international affairs, politics and the world!
  • I have scoliosis. Very, very slight. Seen only by the trained eye.
  • I love food – trying new restaurants, dishes, drinks.
My choices are:
Settle in El Paso
Doubleduty Mom 101
Pearl Necklace
MagickMermaid
Thanks again Sarah!!!!
—Tasha, UYJ
6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. settleinelpaso says:

    Hi Tasha, Thank you very much for the nomination! You have a lovely blog, as suggested by the award title. We are looking forward to reading your upcoming posts. May I ask, what the two other languages are?

    Best regards, Settle in El Paso team.

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

